travis-ci: exec test/unit tests
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 10:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:39:28 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
- Disable tests that do not pass on travis-ci environment right now

Closes #19

.travis.yml
pkg/kamailio/deb/build_travis.sh

index 0056086..37786df 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ compiler:
   - clang
 before_install:
   - sudo apt-get update -qq
-  - sudo apt-get install -y gdebi-core
+  - sudo apt-get install -y gdebi-core sip-tester sipsak
   - sudo pkg/kamailio/deb/build_deps.sh precise $TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR
   - ./pkg/kamailio/deb/databases_travis.sh
 script: ./pkg/kamailio/deb/build_travis.sh
index a18b2e7..05540eb 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ PACKAGE_GROUPS="mysql postgres berkeley unixodbc radius presence ldap xml perl u
        snmpstats carrierroute xmpp cpl redis python geoip\
        sqlite json mono ims sctp java \
        purple tls outbound websocket autheph"
+export TESTS_EXCLUDE="3 12 17 19 20 23 25 26 30 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 50"
 echo "make cfg"
 make FLAVOUR=kamailio cfg \
        skip_modules="${EXCLUDED_MODULES} ${EXTRA_EXCLUDED_MODULES}" \
@@ -20,3 +21,5 @@ echo "make groups"
 for grp in ${PACKAGE_GROUPS}; do
        make every-module group_include="k${grp}"
 done
+echo "unit tests"
+make -C test/unit