added kamailio in ingnore list
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:04:42 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
.gitignore

index b34dbbd..c4a7075 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ modules.lst
 *.d
 # ignore binary files and objects
 ser
+kamailio
 *.so
 *.so.*
 *.o