modules_k/sst: Setting AVPs from integer values requires the
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:09:51 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
PV_TYPE_INT flag to be set.

modules_k/sst/sst_handlers.c

index 5f80f63..6a17c37 100644 (file)
@@ -834,7 +834,7 @@ static int set_timeout_avp(struct sip_msg *msg, unsigned int value)
                                rtn = 0;
                        } else {
                                /* AVP not found or non-INT value -> add a new one*/
-                               pv_val.flags = PV_VAL_INT;
+                               pv_val.flags = PV_VAL_INT|PV_TYPE_INT;
                                pv_val.ri = value;
                                if (timeout_avp->setf(msg,&timeout_avp->pvp,EQ_T,&pv_val)!=0) {
                                        LM_ERR("failed to set new dialog timeout value\n");