libsrdb1: fix bad include
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 18:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:30:25 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
Removed unneeded #include </usr/include/limits.h> which breaks
cross-compiling (#include <limits.h> is enough).

lib/srdb1/db_ut.c

index 498ad7f..16e2f4f 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@
 #include "../../mem/mem.h"
 #include "../../dprint.h"
 #include <limits.h>
-#include </usr/include/limits.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>