etc/kamailio.cfg: fixed comments reference to event route for jsonrpc handling
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 19:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 19:24:01 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
etc/kamailio.cfg

index 01e56b6..c0e6187 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@
 #
 # *** To enable JSONRPC over HTTP(S) support execute:
 #     - define WITH_JSONRPC
-#     - adjust route[JSONRPC] for access policy
+#     - adjust event_route[xhttp:request] for access policy
 #
 # *** To enable anti-flood detection execute:
 #     - adjust pike and htable=>ipban settings as needed (default is