pkg/docker: updated submodule
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:41:15 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0300)
pkg/docker

index b92a1c8..424756f 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b92a1c899b8c474afadd0cf29dd7cb4ea01a3466
+Subproject commit 424756ff7aca572466a99059f76d44ce57e01646