lib/srdb1: update location types for db_redis
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 09:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 09:28:05 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
changed introduced directly at c9f2aa71b2e0d4a4f71b3da92f97306e86f93eea

src/lib/srdb1/schema/location.xml

index f951f1f..f923394 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@
     <column id="expires">
         <name>expires</name>
         <type>datetime</type>
+        <type db="db_redis">time</type>
         <default>&DEFAULT_ALIASES_EXPIRES;</default>
         <default db="oracle">to_date('&DEFAULT_ALIASES_EXPIRES;','yyyy-mm-dd hh24:mi:ss')</default>
         <description>Date and time when this entry expires.</description>
     <column>
         <name>last_modified</name>
         <type>datetime</type>
+        <type db="db_redis">time</type>
         <default>&DEFAULT_DATETIME;</default>
         <default db="oracle">to_date('&DEFAULT_DATETIME;','yyyy-mm-dd hh24:mi:ss')</default>
         <description>Date and time when this entry was last modified.</description>