utils/db_berkeley: fixed unused var
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:45:48 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:07:54 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
kambdb_recover.c: In function 'load_metadata_columns':
kambdb_recover.c:819:6: warning: variable 'ret' set but not used [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
  819 |  int ret,n,len;
      |      ^~~

utils/db_berkeley/kambdb_recover.c

index 30733a0..a3fa82d 100644 (file)
@@ -816,11 +816,11 @@ table_p create_table(char *_s)
 */
 int load_metadata_columns(table_p _tp, char* line)
 {
-       int ret,n,len;
+       int n,len;
        char *s = NULL;
        char cn[64], ct[16];
        column_p col;
-       ret = n = len = 0;
+       n = len = 0;
        
        if(!_tp) return -1;
        if(_tp->ncols!=0) return 0;