usrloc: fixed name conflict
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 18:09:24 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 18:30:48 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
- destroy_avps() renamed to reg_destroy_avps() to avoid conflicts
  with the usr_avp.h version.

modules_s/usrloc/reg_avps.c

index 673b7f2..b37ef82 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ static inline avp_t *avp_dup(avp_t *avp)
        return NULL;
 }
 
-static void destroy_avps(avp_t *avp)
+static void reg_destroy_avps(avp_t *avp)
 {
        avp_t *n;
 
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ static int save_reg_avps_impl(struct ucontact *c)
 
        /* destroy old AVPs */
        /* if (c->avps) db_delete_reg_avps(c); */
-       destroy_avps(c->avps);
+       reg_destroy_avps(c->avps);
 
        last = NULL;
        first = NULL;
@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ static int restore_reg_avps(struct ucontact *info)
 static int delete_reg_avps_impl(struct ucontact *info)
 {
 /*     db_delete_reg_avps(info); */
-       if (info->avps) destroy_avps(info->avps);
+       if (info->avps) reg_destroy_avps(info->avps);
        info->avps = NULL;
        return 0;
 }
@@ -315,7 +315,7 @@ int dup_reg_avps(struct ucontact *dst, struct ucontact *src)
        
        /* destroy old AVPs */
        /* if (dst->avps) db_delete_reg_avps(dst); */
-       destroy_avps(dst->avps);
+       reg_destroy_avps(dst->avps);
 
        last = NULL;
        first = NULL;