call_obj: b/f acept optional limit parameter.
authorVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:37:43 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
src/modules/call_obj/call_obj_mod.c

index 1b5decb..72307e2 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ static void rpc_call_obj_list(rpc_t *rpc, void *ctx)
        cobj_elem_t *list = NULL;
 
        int rc = rpc->scan(ctx, "d*d", &duration, &limit);
-       if (rc != -1 && rc != 2) {
+       if (rc != 1 && rc != 2) {
                rpc->fault(ctx, 400, "requires arguments for duration number (and optionally limit)");
                goto clean;
        }