uac: fix another copy and paste error in docs
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
src/modules/uac/doc/uac_admin.xml

index 1967dcb..3107232 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ modparam("uac","credential","username:domain:password")
                                If you define it, you also need to define
                                <quote>auth_username_avp</quote>
                                (<xref linkend="uac.p.auth_username_avp"/>) and
-                               <quote>auth_username_avp</quote>
+                               <quote>auth_password_avp</quote>
                                (<xref linkend="uac.p.auth_password_avp"/>).
                        </emphasis></para>
                        <example>
@@ -349,7 +349,7 @@ modparam("uac","auth_realm_avp","$avp(i:10)")
                                If you define it, you also need to define
                                <quote>auth_realm_avp</quote>
                                (<xref linkend="uac.p.auth_realm_avp"/>) and
-                               <quote>auth_username_avp</quote>
+                               <quote>auth_password_avp</quote>
                                (<xref linkend="uac.p.auth_password_avp"/>).
                        </emphasis></para>
                        <example>
@@ -369,7 +369,7 @@ modparam("uac","auth_username_avp","$avp(i:11)")
                        </para>
                        <para><emphasis>
                                If you define it, you also need to define
-                               <quote>auth_password_avp</quote>
+                               <quote>auth_realm_avp</quote>
                                (<xref linkend="uac.p.auth_realm_avp"/>) and
                                <quote>auth_username_avp</quote>
                                (<xref linkend="uac.p.auth_username_avp"/>).