kamailio.cfg: handle retransmissions also for request within dialog
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:14:45 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
- skip ACK, it is not a standard transaction by itself

etc/kamailio.cfg

index cf8df43..b176b54 100644 (file)
@@ -470,18 +470,20 @@ request_route {
                exit;
        }
 
+       # handle retransmissions
+       if (!is_method("ACK")) {
+               if(t_precheck_trans()) {
+                       t_check_trans();
+                       exit;
+               }
+               t_check_trans();
+       }
+
        # handle requests within SIP dialogs
        route(WITHINDLG);
 
        ### only initial requests (no To tag)
 
-       # handle retransmissions
-       if(t_precheck_trans()) {
-               t_check_trans();
-               exit;
-       }
-       t_check_trans();
-
        # authentication
        route(AUTH);