Merge 'utils/db_berkeley' of kamailio svn into sip-router/utils
authorJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:18:49 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
* 'utils/db_berkeley' of kamailio svn:
  - fix compilation on OpenBSD, related to missing includes paths and wrong
  - port from opensips r4574, credits goes to Bogdan
  - renamed: bdb_recover -> kambdb_recover
  - renamed: bdb_recover -> kambdb_recover
  - fix missing variable if compiled with EXTRA_DEBUG
  - change name in copyright headers
  - fix LIBS, don't link with unnecessary libraries, related to #1855859
  -fix memory leak in 'bdb_insert'
  - don't try to install the openserctl.db_berkeley, this is not available for now
  - disabled the utility compiling as it requires external libs.
  - import berkeley database module into trunk


Trivial merge