ims_ipsec_pcscf: cast const param to get rid of compile warning
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
src/modules/ims_ipsec_pcscf/cmd.c

index 2edabfb..b5741e3 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ static int get_ck_ik(const struct sip_msg* m, str* ck, str* ik)
     str www_auth;
     memset(&www_auth, 0, sizeof(str));
 
-    www_auth = cscf_get_authenticate(m, &www_auth_hdr);
+    www_auth = cscf_get_authenticate((sip_msg_t*)m, &www_auth_hdr);
 
     *ck = get_www_auth_param("ck", www_auth);
     if (ck->len == 0) {