topos_redis: fix module export
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
src/modules/topos_redis/topos_redis_mod.c

index 0027761..22bdd5a 100644 (file)
@@ -63,9 +63,8 @@ struct module_exports exports = {
        params,         /* exported parameters */
        0,              /* exported rpc functions */
        0,              /* exported pseudo-variables */
-       0,              /* extra processes */
-       mod_init,       /* module init function */
        0,              /* response handling function */
+       mod_init,       /* module init function */
        child_init,     /* per child init function */
        mod_destroy     /* destroy function */
 };