Do not consider in-early-dialog BYE requests to be bogus.
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:25:55 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 11:47:44 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
modules_k/dialog/dlg_hash.c

index d7a16f1..72b7fec 100644 (file)
@@ -704,6 +704,7 @@ void next_state_dlg(struct dlg_cell *dlg, int event,
                                        dlg->state = DLG_STATE_DELETED;
                                        *unref = 1;
                                        break;
+                               case DLG_STATE_EARLY:
                                case DLG_STATE_DELETED:
                                        break;
                                default: