Merge 'utils/kamunix' of kamailio svn into sip-router/utils
authorJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
* 'utils/kamunix' of kamailio svn:
  - fix another linking error on solaris
  - fix linking errors on solaris, this needs lresolv, reported
  - don't link with unnecessary libs, related to bug #1855859
  - renamed: openserunix -> kamunix


Trivial merge