acc: no request is needed for setting end time on dialog termination
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
- callback function cdr_on_end() doesn't use it at all
- reported by Eduardo Lejarreta, FS#256

modules/acc/acc_cdr.c

index 1ae0aa0..a9f8eb9 100644 (file)
@@ -574,7 +574,7 @@ static void cdr_on_end( struct dlg_cell* dialog,
                         int type,
                         struct dlg_cb_params* params)
 {
-    if( !dialog || !params || !params->req)
+    if( !dialog || !params)
     {
         LM_ERR("invalid values\n!");
         return;