dispatcher: small spelling fix in docs
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
src/modules/dispatcher/doc/dispatcher_admin.xml

index 9754e3f..823935b 100644 (file)
@@ -1911,7 +1911,7 @@ DEST: {
                        <listitem>
                        <para>flags - control the mode of using the destination address and
                        sending keepalives. It is a bitwise value that can be built using
-                       the folowing flags:
+                       the following flags:
                        <itemizedlist>
                                <listitem><para>1 (bit at index 0 - 1 &lt;&lt;0) - inactive destination</para>
                                </listitem>