call_obj_mod: no need to use a free function for call_obj_get.
authorVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
src/modules/call_obj/call_obj_mod.c

index 250a400..c8bc178 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ int call_obj_end = 0;
 
 /* module commands */
 static cmd_export_t cmds[] = {
-       {"call_obj_get", (cmd_function)w_call_obj_get, 1, fixup_pvar_null, fixup_free_pvar_null, ANY_ROUTE},
+       {"call_obj_get", (cmd_function)w_call_obj_get, 1, fixup_pvar_null, 0, ANY_ROUTE},
        {"call_obj_free", (cmd_function)w_call_obj_free, 1, fixup_var_str_1, 0, ANY_ROUTE},
        { 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0}
 };