core: a bit of cleaning in sip_msg_t comments
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:27:35 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:28:37 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
parser/msg_parser.h

index 9e97e65..5a618c6 100644 (file)
@@ -347,25 +347,19 @@ typedef struct sip_msg {
        struct lump_rpl *reply_lump; /*!< only for localy generated replies !!!*/
 
        /*! \brief str add_to_branch;
-          whatever whoever want to append to branch comes here
-       */
+          whatever whoever want to append to Via branch comes here */
        char add_to_branch_s[MAX_BRANCH_PARAM_LEN];
        int add_to_branch_len;
 
        unsigned int  hash_index; /*!< index to TM hash table; stored in core to avoid unnecessary calculations */
-       unsigned int msg_flags; /*!< flags used by core */
-            /* allows to set various flags on the message; may be used for
-             * simple inter-module communication or remembering processing state
-             * reached
-             */
-       flag_t flags;
+       unsigned int msg_flags; /*!< internal flags used by core */
+       flag_t flags; /*!< config flags */
        str set_global_address;
        str set_global_port;
-       struct socket_info* force_send_socket; /* force sending on this socket,
-                                                                                         if ser */
+       struct socket_info* force_send_socket; /*!< force sending on this socket */
        str path_vec;
-        str instance;
-        unsigned int reg_id;
+       str instance;
+       unsigned int reg_id;
        str ruid;
        str location_ua;