tmx: Update doku 503/head
authorStefan Mititelu <stefan.mititelu@1and1.ro>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 09:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerStefan Mititelu <stefan.mititelu@1and1.ro>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 09:07:17 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
Update doku for t_is_request_route() config function.

modules/tmx/doc/tmx_admin.xml

index 8c2dcfe..b3a756e 100644 (file)
@@ -301,6 +301,31 @@ route[abc] {
 </programlisting>
                </example>
        </section>
+       <section id="tmx.f.t_is_request_route">
+               <title>
+               <function moreinfo="none">t_is_request_route()</function>
+               </title>
+               <para>
+               Returns true if the top-executed route block is request_route.
+               </para>
+               <para>
+               This function can be used from ANY_ROUTE .
+               </para>
+               <example>
+               <title><function>t_is_request_route</function> usage</title>
+               <programlisting format="linespecific">
+...
+request_route[xyz] {
+    route(abc);
+}
+
+route[abc] {
+    if(t_is_request_route()) { ... }
+}
+...
+</programlisting>
+               </example>
+       </section>
        <section id="tmx.f.t_suspend">
                <title>
                <function moreinfo="none">t_suspend()</function>