app_ruby: memset rbdata to 0 in app_ruby_run_ex()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:38:57 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
src/modules/app_ruby/app_ruby_api.c

index dcc645d..d084fe4 100644 (file)
@@ -1130,8 +1130,8 @@ int app_ruby_run_ex(sip_msg_t *msg, char *func, char *p1, char *p2,
        /* check the script version loaded */
        app_ruby_kemi_reload_script();
 
        /* check the script version loaded */
        app_ruby_kemi_reload_script();
 
+       memset(&rbdata, 0, sizeof(ksr_ruby_data_t));
        rbdata.robj = rb_mKernel;
        rbdata.robj = rb_mKernel;
-       rbdata.nargs = 0;
        rbdata.metid = rb_intern(func);
 
        LM_DBG("executing ruby function: [[%s]]\n", func);
        rbdata.metid = rb_intern(func);
 
        LM_DBG("executing ruby function: [[%s]]\n", func);