pkg/kamailio: Added systemd unit relanch after non null exit code. Fix of ticket...
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 14:37:32 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
pkg/kamailio/centos/7/kamailio.service
pkg/kamailio/fedora/17/kamailio.service

index bde8608..1117e41 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PIDFile=/run/kamailio/kamailio.pid
 # ExecStart requires a full absolute path
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/kamailio -P /run/kamailio/kamailio.pid -f $CFGFILE -m $SHM_MEMORY -M $PKG_MEMORY
 ExecStopPost=/usr/bin/rm -f /run/kamailio/kamailio.pid
-Restart=on-abort
+Restart=on-failure
 User=kamailio
 Group=daemon
 ; For each TCP or TLS endpoint connection is requred file descriptor
index 4b2039b..61457e5 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ EnvironmentFile=/etc/sysconfig/kamailio
 PIDFile=/var/run/kamailio.pid
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/kamailio -P /var/run/kamailio.pid $OPTIONS
 ExecStopPost=/usr/bin/rm -f /var/run/kamailio.pid
-Restart=on-abort
+Restart=on-failure
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target