sl: add clang-format directives to skip format on kemi_exports
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 17:42:44 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 18:07:12 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
format is important for generating docs by our python tool

src/modules/sl/sl.c

index 930a576..66a16a0 100644 (file)
@@ -601,6 +601,7 @@ static int bind_sl(sl_api_t* api)
 /**
  *
  */
+/* clang-format off */
 static sr_kemi_t sl_kemi_exports[] = {
        { str_init("sl"), str_init("sl_send_reply"),
                SR_KEMIP_INT, sl_send_reply_str,
@@ -625,6 +626,7 @@ static sr_kemi_t sl_kemi_exports[] = {
 
        { {0, 0}, {0, 0}, 0, NULL, { 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 } }
 };
+/* clang-format on */
 
 int mod_register(char *path, int *dlflags, void *p1, void *p2)
 {