reg(k): extend notes about the case_sensitive parameter
authorHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
modules_k/registrar/README
modules_k/registrar/doc/registrar_admin.xml

index 2dcdfbc..55968f0 100644 (file)
@@ -375,9 +375,10 @@ modparam("registrar", "aor_avp", "$avp(i:3223)")
 
 3.9. case_sensitive (integer)
 
-   If set to 1 then AOR comparison will be case sensitive, if set to 0
-   then AOR comparison will be case insensitive--This is recommended.This
-   parameter can be modified via ser config framework.
+   If set to 1 then AOR comparison and also storing will be case
+   sensitive, if set to 0 then AOR comparison and storing will be case
+   insensitive--This is recommended. This parameter can be modified via
+   ser config framework.
 
    Default value is 0.
 
index 282e22e..ec553ed 100644 (file)
@@ -309,9 +309,10 @@ modparam("registrar", "aor_avp", "$avp(i:3223)")
        <section>
                <title><varname>case_sensitive</varname> (integer)</title>
                <para>
-               If set to 1 then <acronym>AOR</acronym> comparison will be case 
-               sensitive, if set to 0 then <acronym>AOR</acronym> comparison will 
-               be case insensitive--This is recommended.This parameter can be modified via ser config framework.
+               If set to 1 then <acronym>AOR</acronym> comparison and also
+               storing will be case sensitive, if set to 0 then <acronym>AOR</acronym>
+               comparison and storing will be case insensitive--This is recommended.
+               This parameter can be modified via ser config framework.
                </para>
                <para>
                <emphasis>