modules/matrix Fixed MI command not exported
authorAnca Vamanu <anca.vamanu@1and1.ro>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:59:52 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerAnca Vamanu <anca.vamanu@1and1.ro>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
Added missing register_mi_mod() call in mod_init.

modules/matrix/matrix.c

index 67d117e..d9fb9cf 100644 (file)
@@ -584,6 +584,12 @@ static int mod_init(void)
 {
        matrix_db_vars();
 
+       if(register_mi_mod(exports.name, mi_cmds)!=0)
+       {
+               LM_ERR("failed to register MI commands\n");
+               return -1;
+       }
+
        if (init_shmlock() != 0) return -1;
        if (matrix_db_init() != 0) return -1;
        if (matrix_db_open() != 0) return -1;