gitignore: ignore autover.h
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 14:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
.gitignore

index c3a6ef0..33a2937 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 # ignore autogenerated files
+autover.h
 cfg.tab.c
 cfg.tab.h
 lex.yy.c