tls: add lib64 to LIBS path
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 19:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
Add default openssl install path on 64 bit systems
($(LOCALBASE)/ssl/lib64).

modules/tls/Makefile

index 0c3aa30..a04aea6 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,10 @@ auto_gen=
 NAME=tls.so
 
 DEFS+= -I$(LOCALBASE)/ssl/include
-LIBS+= -L$(LOCALBASE)/lib -L$(LOCALBASE)/ssl/lib -lssl  -lcrypto \
-       $(TLS_EXTRA_LIBS)
+LIBS+= -L$(LOCALBASE)/lib -L$(LOCALBASE)/ssl/lib \
+               -L$(LOCALBASE)/lib64 -L$(LOCALBASE)/ssl/lib64 \
+               -lssl  -lcrypto \
+               $(TLS_EXTRA_LIBS)
 # NOTE: depending on the way in which libssl was compiled you might
 #       have to add -lz -lkrb5   (zlib and kerberos5).
 #       E.g.: make TLS_HOOKS=1 TLS_EXTRA_LIBS="-lz -lkrb5"