travis-ci: use proper domain for sr-dev mailing list [skip ci]
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
.travis.yml

index e95a837..d51c903 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,6 @@ notifications:
     on_failure: always
   email:
     recipients:
-      - sr-dev@lists.sip-router.org
+      - sr-dev@lists.kamailio.org
     on_success: never
     on_failure: always