core: msg_parse minor 64bit warning fix
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 14:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 14:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
parser/msg_parser.c

index ab90137..97378c7 100644 (file)
@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ int parse_headers(struct sip_msg* msg, hdr_flags_t flags, int next)
                switch (hf->type){
                        case HDR_ERROR_T:
                                LOG(L_INFO,"ERROR: bad header field [%.*s]\n",
-                                       (end-tmp>20)?20:(end-tmp), tmp);
+                                       (end-tmp>20)?20:(int)(end-tmp), tmp);
                                goto  error;
                        case HDR_EOH_T:
                                msg->eoh=tmp; /* or rest?*/