Backport of the changes (see previous commits).
authorCarsten Bock <carsten@bock.info>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 09:15:29 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerCarsten Bock <carsten@bock.info>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 09:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
Thanks to Klaus and Juha for reminding me to add the patches here as well (i am new to git and to the new structure).

modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c
modules_k/nathelper/rtpproxy_stream.c

index cd19708..f489a38 100644 (file)
@@ -226,7 +226,7 @@ int populate_leg_info( struct dlg_cell *dlg, struct sip_msg *msg,
        contact = ((contact_body_t *)msg->contact->parsed)->contacts->uri;
 
        /* extract the RR parts */
-       if(!msg->record_route && (parse_headers(msg,HDR_RECORDROUTE_F,0)<0)  ){
+       if(!msg->record_route && (parse_headers(msg,HDR_EOH_F,0)<0)  ){
                LM_ERR("failed to parse record route header\n");
                goto error0;
        }
index 437cc5c..c83bf11 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@
 int
 fixup_var_str_int(void **param, int param_no)
 {
-    unsigned long go_to;
     int ret;
     pv_elem_t *model;
     str s;
@@ -57,10 +56,14 @@ fixup_var_str_int(void **param, int param_no)
         }
         *param = (void *)model;
     } else if (param_no == 2) {
-        go_to = str2s(*param, strlen(*param), &ret);
-        if (ret == 0) {
-            pkg_free(*param);
-            *param = (void *)go_to;
+       /* According to
+        * http://www.kamailio.org/docs/modules/1.5.x/nathelper.html#rtpproxy_stream2xxx
+        * this could be -1 */
+       s.s = (char *)(*param);
+       s.len = strlen(s.s);
+       if (str2sint(&s, &ret)==0) {
+               pkg_free(*param);
+               *param = (void *)ret;
         } else {
             LM_ERR("bad number <%s>\n", (char *)(*param));
             return E_CFG;