core: Fix typo in xavp header file
authorHugh Waite <hugh.waite@acision.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 15:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerHugh Waite <hugh.waite@acision.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 07:55:51 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
- Corrected avpx_free to xavp_free

xavp.h

diff --git a/xavp.h b/xavp.h
index 1f6601e..42413e7 100644 (file)
--- a/xavp.h
+++ b/xavp.h
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ typedef struct _sr_xavp {
 } sr_xavp_t;
 
 int xavp_init_head(void);
-void avpx_free(sr_xavp_t *xa);
+void xavp_free(sr_xavp_t *xa);
 
 int xavp_add(sr_xavp_t *xavp, sr_xavp_t **list);
 int xavp_add_last(sr_xavp_t *xavp, sr_xavp_t **list);