registrar: clean avp/xavp created at 'usrloc:contact-expired' route_event
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 06:56:47 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
src/modules/registrar/regpv.c

index d04f129..dbf48ae 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 #include "../../core/action.h"
 #include "../../core/fmsg.h"
 #include "../../core/kemi.h"
+#include "../../core/receive.h"
 #include "../usrloc/usrloc.h"
 #include "registrar.h"
 #include "common.h"
@@ -751,7 +752,7 @@ void reg_ul_expired_contact(ucontact_t* ptr, int type, void* param)
                }
        }
        set_route_type(backup_rt);
-
+       ksr_msg_env_reset();
        return;
 error:
        regpv_free_profile(rpp);