pdbt: fix two bugs in debian packaging
authorHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
utils/pdbt/debian/changelog
utils/pdbt/debian/rules

index a919ba5..353250a 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@ pdbt (0.0.1) etch; urgency=low
 
   * initial release
 
- -- Henning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de> Wed, 09 Sep 2009 18:07:30  -- +0200
+ -- Henning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>  Wed, 09 Sep 2009 18:07:30 +0200
index d902dea..3df7d25 100755 (executable)
@@ -56,7 +56,9 @@ install: build
        dh_installdirs
 
        # Add here commands to install the package into debian/ui-pdbt.
-       $(MAKE) install DESTDIR=$(CURDIR)/debian/ui-pdbt
+       mkdir -p $(CURDIR)/debian/pdbt/usr/bin
+       mkdir -p $(CURDIR)/debian/pdbt/etc
+       $(MAKE) install DESTDIR=$(CURDIR)/debian/pdbt
 
 
 # Build architecture-independent files here.