Makefile.defs: define HAVE_IP_MREQN on platforms with struct ip_mreqn
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 10:54:58 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
Makefile.defs

index 70f5d40..0193230 100644 (file)
@@ -1722,7 +1722,7 @@ ifeq ($(OS), linux)
        use_futex= yes
        C_DEFS+=-DHAVE_GETHOSTBYNAME2 -DHAVE_UNION_SEMUN -DHAVE_SCHED_YIELD \
                        -DHAVE_MSG_NOSIGNAL -DHAVE_MSGHDR_MSG_CONTROL -DHAVE_ALLOCA_H \
-                       -DHAVE_TIMEGM -DHAVE_SCHED_SETSCHEDULER
+                       -DHAVE_TIMEGM -DHAVE_SCHED_SETSCHEDULER -DHAVE_IP_MREQN
        ifneq ($(RAW_SOCKS), yes)
                C_DEFS+= -DUSE_RAW_SOCKS
        endif
@@ -1856,7 +1856,7 @@ ifeq ($(OS), freebsd)
        C_DEFS+=-DHAVE_SOCKADDR_SA_LEN -DHAVE_GETHOSTBYNAME2 -DHAVE_UNION_SEMUN \
                -DHAVE_SCHED_YIELD -DHAVE_MSGHDR_MSG_CONTROL \
                -DHAVE_CONNECT_ECONNRESET_BUG -DHAVE_TIMEGM \
-               -DHAVE_NETINET_IN_SYSTM
+               -DHAVE_NETINET_IN_SYSTM -DHAVE_IP_MREQN
        ifneq ($(RAW_SOCKS), yes)
                C_DEFS+= -DUSE_RAW_SOCKS
        endif
@@ -1955,7 +1955,7 @@ ifeq ($(OS), darwin)
                -DHAVE_SCHED_YIELD -DHAVE_MSGHDR_MSG_CONTROL \
                -DUSE_ANON_MMAP \
                -DNDEBUG -DHAVE_CONNECT_ECONNRESET_BUG -DHAVE_TIMEGM \
-               -DUSE_SIGWAIT
+               -DUSE_SIGWAIT -DHAVE_IP_MREQN
        # -DNDEBUG used to turn off assert (assert wants to call
        # eprintf which doesn't seem to be defined in any shared lib
        ifneq ($(found_lock_method), yes)