db_text: include header file for atoi() to avoid clang warnings
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 12:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 12:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
modules/db_text/dbt_raw_util.c

index 1efe9bd..aba55b8 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
  * 
  */
 
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <regex.h>