test/travis: move travis scripts to tests/travis ( Closes #20 )
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:55:25 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
.travis.yml
test/travis/build_deps.sh [moved from pkg/kamailio/deb/build_deps.sh with 100% similarity]
test/travis/build_travis.sh [moved from pkg/kamailio/deb/build_travis.sh with 100% similarity]
test/travis/databases_travis.sh [moved from pkg/kamailio/deb/databases_travis.sh with 100% similarity]

index 37786df..7bfdbfe 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ compiler:
 before_install:
   - sudo apt-get update -qq
   - sudo apt-get install -y gdebi-core sip-tester sipsak
-  - sudo pkg/kamailio/deb/build_deps.sh precise $TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR
-  - ./pkg/kamailio/deb/databases_travis.sh
-script: ./pkg/kamailio/deb/build_travis.sh
+  - sudo test/travis/build_deps.sh precise $TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR
+  - ./test/travis/databases_travis.sh
+script: ./test/travis/build_travis.sh
 branches:
   only:
     - master