etc/kamailio.cfg: fix typo
authorBastian Triller <bastian.triller@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 13:03:44 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
etc/kamailio.cfg

index f37c7ee..ad313b9 100644 (file)
@@ -429,7 +429,7 @@ modparam("rtpengine", "rtpengine_sock", "udp:127.0.0.1:2223")
 #!else
 # ----- rtpproxy params -----
 modparam("rtpproxy", "rtpproxy_sock", "udp:127.0.0.1:7722")
-#!endit
+#!endif
 # ----- nathelper params -----
 modparam("nathelper", "natping_interval", 30)
 modparam("nathelper", "ping_nated_only", 1)