travis-ci: create MySQL and PostgreSQL kamailio databases for testing
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 10:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:39:23 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
.travis.yml
pkg/kamailio/deb/databases_travis.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

index ecd40fd..0056086 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ before_install:
   - sudo apt-get update -qq
   - sudo apt-get install -y gdebi-core
   - sudo pkg/kamailio/deb/build_deps.sh precise $TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR
+  - ./pkg/kamailio/deb/databases_travis.sh
 script: ./pkg/kamailio/deb/build_travis.sh
 branches:
   only:
diff --git a/pkg/kamailio/deb/databases_travis.sh b/pkg/kamailio/deb/databases_travis.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..0ee7213
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+#!/bin/bash
+# create MySQL and PostgreSQL kamailio databases
+
+cd utils/kamctl
+PWSKIP=yes CHARSET=latin1 DBENGINE=MYSQL DBNAME=kamailio INSTALL_EXTRA_TABLES=yes \
+  INSTALL_PRESENCE_TABLES=yes INSTALL_DBUID_TABLES=yes \
+  ./kamdbctl create
+touch ~/.pgpass; chmod 600 ~/.pgpass
+PWSKIP=yes DBENGINE=PGSQL DBNAME=kamailio INSTALL_EXTRA_TABLES=yes \
+  INSTALL_PRESENCE_TABLES=yes INSTALL_DBUID_TABLES=yes \
+  ./kamdbctl create