set default debug level to 2
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
- load sl after tm so it can do stateful reply via send_reply()
(cherry picked from commit 762ab0f1ce81dedaab3cc8ad20103317f06da75d)

etc/kamailio.cfg

index 609c9fb..b018f1a 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
 
 ####### Global Parameters #########
 
-debug=3
+debug=2
 memdbg=5
 memlog=5
 log_stderror=no
@@ -114,9 +114,9 @@ mpath="/usr/local/lib/kamailio/modules_k/:/usr/local/lib/kamailio/modules/"
 #m#loadmodule "db_mysql.so"
 loadmodule "mi_fifo.so"
 loadmodule "kex.so"
-loadmodule "sl.so"
 loadmodule "tm.so"
 loadmodule "tmx.so"
+loadmodule "sl.so"
 loadmodule "rr.so"
 loadmodule "pv.so"
 loadmodule "maxfwd.so"