Makefile.defs: version set to 5.2.0-dev5
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:03:22 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
src/Makefile.defs

index 076e4e9..a470e0c 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ INSTALL_FLAVOUR=$(FLAVOUR)
 VERSION = 5
 PATCHLEVEL = 2
 SUBLEVEL =  0
-EXTRAVERSION = -dev4
+EXTRAVERSION = -dev5
 
 # memory manager switcher
 # 0 - f_malloc (fast malloc)