dmq_usrloc: init vars earlier to avoid invalid value cleanup on error handling
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:32:34 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0100)

No differences found