Makefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-dev4
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
Makefile.defs

index db62ebb..232b975 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ INSTALL_FLAVOUR=$(FLAVOUR)
 VERSION = 5
 PATCHLEVEL = 0
 SUBLEVEL =  0
-EXTRAVERSION = -dev3
+EXTRAVERSION = -dev4
 
 # memory manager switcher
 # 0 - f_malloc (fast malloc)