Increase failed_dlgs when a non-2xx final response has been
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:25:01 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
received only.

modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c

index 5fd3d31..ad892b6 100644 (file)
@@ -397,6 +397,9 @@ static void dlg_onreply(struct cell* t, int type, struct tmcb_params *param)
                        unref_dlg(dlg,unref);
                if (old_state==DLG_STATE_EARLY)
                        if_update_stat(dlg_enable_stats, early_dlgs, -1);
+
+               if_update_stat(dlg_enable_stats, failed_dlgs, 1);
+
                return;
        }
 
@@ -645,7 +648,6 @@ int dlg_new_dialog(struct sip_msg *msg, struct cell *t)
 error:
        unref_dlg(dlg,1);
        profile_cleanup(msg, 0, NULL);
-       update_stat(failed_dlgs, 1);
        return -1;
 }