Makefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-dev1
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
Makefile.defs

index 687ecf2..3f3d830 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ INSTALL_FLAVOUR=$(FLAVOUR)
 VERSION = 5
 PATCHLEVEL = 0
 SUBLEVEL =  0
 VERSION = 5
 PATCHLEVEL = 0
 SUBLEVEL =  0
-EXTRAVERSION = -dev0
+EXTRAVERSION = -dev1
 
 # memory manager switcher
 # 0 - f_malloc (fast malloc)
 
 # memory manager switcher
 # 0 - f_malloc (fast malloc)