tcpops: Fix the example documentation for tcp_get_conid
authorNiall McAndrew <34754073+niallmcandrew@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 22:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +1200)
committerHenning Westerholt <henningw@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 08:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
src/modules/tcpops/doc/functions.xml

index 4f0231d..9c6409c 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ event_route[tcp:closed] {
                        <title><function>tcp_get_conid</function> usage</title>
                        <programlisting><![CDATA[
 ...
-       if(tcp_conid_alive("127.0.0.1:5060", "$var(conid)")) {
+       if(tcp_get_conid("127.0.0.1:5060", "$var(conid)")) {
                xlog("connection id is: $var(conid)\n");
        }
 ...