Makefile.defs: restore enabling pkg memory manager
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:17:21 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:18:14 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
- it was disabled for compiling with system malloc

Makefile.defs

index 9613136..3f3d830 100644 (file)
@@ -626,6 +626,7 @@ C_DEFS= $(extra_defs) \
         -DSER_VER=$(SER_VER) \
         -DCFG_DIR='"$(cfg_target)"'\
         -DRUN_DIR='"$(run_target)"'\
+        -DPKG_MALLOC \
         -DSHM_MEM  -DSHM_MMAP \
         -DDNS_IP_HACK \
         -DUSE_MCAST \