Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/tma0/iptrtpproxy-v2'
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 09:18:49 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 09:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
* remotes/origin/tma0/iptrtpproxy-v2:
  - fix of recent commit
  - added xtablesmoduledir macro
  - do not apply NAT contact fix of UAS when not usrloc forwarded
  - removed revision history
  oob script fixes
  Log missed calls fix
  Fix for iptables 1.4.8
  - added ser module for new version of iptrtpproxy-v2 - modified oob script to simplify patching with RTPPROXY stuff - rtpproxy control rewritten in script - re-INVITE won't proactively create new RTP session, it's not fully RFC3264 compliant but enable working with non-compliant clients (phones)
  - taken changes from modules_k (missing pre_auth enums handled in switch)


Trivial merge