sercmd: fix LIBS - don't link -lresolv if not needed
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:55:47 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
- link with libresolv only on linux, solaris and darwin
- on solaris link also witl -lxnet and -lnsl

(bugs introduced in b0f00c3348b9)

utils/sercmd/Makefile

index 7072a7d..bc03b74 100644 (file)
@@ -29,14 +29,29 @@ DEFS:= -DNAME='"$(NAME)"' -DVERSION='"$(RELEASE)"' \
 # from a module Makefile)
 #LIBS:=$(filter-out -lfl  -ldl -lpthread -lssl -lcrypto, $(LIBS))
 
+ifeq ($(OS), linux)
+       LIBS:= -lresolv
+endif
+ifeq ($(OS), solaris)
+       LIBS:= -lresolv -L$(LOCALBASE)/lib -lxnet -lnsl
+endif
+ifeq ($(OS), freebsd)
+       LIBS:=
+endif
 ifeq  ($(OS), dragonfly)
        LIBS:= -L$(LOCALBASE)/lib
-else
+endif
+ifeq ($(OS), openbsd)
+       LIBS:=
+endif
+ifeq ($(OS), netbsd)
+       LIBS:=
+endif
+ifeq ($(OS), darwin)
        LIBS:= -lresolv
 endif
-
-ifeq  ($(OS), solaris)
-       LIBS+= -L$(LOCALBASE)/lib -lxnet -lnsl
+ifneq (,$(findstring cygwin, $(OS)))
+       LIBS:= -lresolv
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(use_readline),)